• Monique Hannam '15

    Monique Hannam '15

    2015 Nagareda Prize Winner

  • Ben Raker '17

    Ben Raker '17

    2016-17 Notes Development Editor, Vanderbilt Law Review

  • Alana Seixas '18

    Alana Seixas '18

    Named the Garrison Social Justice Scholar for the Class of 2018

  • Lawrence Crane-Moscowitz '16

    Lawrence Crane-Moscowitz '16

    2016 Junius Allison Legal Aid Award recipient

  • Michael Moore '17

    Michael Moore '17

    Law and Business Certificate Program

  • Nicoletta Milanesio LL.M. '14

    Nicoletta Milanesio LL.M. '14

    Assistant General Counsel, Comau, Detroit, Michigan

  • Kyle Lyons-Burke '17

    Kyle Lyons-Burke '17

    2016-17 Articles Editor, Vanderbilt Law Review

  • Susanna Rychlak '17

    Susanna Rychlak '17

    2016-17 Editor in Chief, Vanderbilt Law Review

  • Robin Frazer McGuffin '15 (BS'12)

    Robin Frazer McGuffin '15 (BS'12)

    Clerk, Judge John Rogers, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit, 2015-16

  • Matthew Downer '14

    Matthew Downer '14

    Clerk, Judge Raymond Kethledge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Sixth Circuit, 2015-16

  • Vidhi Sanghavi Joshi '15

    Vidhi Sanghavi Joshi '15

    2015 Skadden Fellow, Legal Aid Society of Middle Tennessee

  • Tracey George

    Tracey George

    Massive database shows state judges are not representative of the people they serve  

  • Samiyyah Ali '16

    Samiyyah Ali '16

    2015-16 Executive Editor, Vanderbilt Law Review

  • Jorge Saucedo LL.M. '15

    Jorge Saucedo LL.M. '15

    “Being a foreign lawyer first and then a law student in the U.S., I felt like I lived the complete American law school experience.”

  • Stan Onyeador J.D./MBA '17

    Stan Onyeador J.D./MBA '17

    2016-17 Executive Editor, Vanderbilt Law Review

  • Mariana Briceno LL.M. '15

    Mariana Briceno LL.M. '15

    Attorney, LMN Consulting, Washington, D.C.

  • Charlie Jones '15

    Charlie Jones '15

    Clerk, Judge Kenneth F. Ripple, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit, 2015-16

  • Sean Seymore

    Sean Seymore

    Chancellor Faculty Fellow and 2015-16 FedEx Research Professor

  • Rony Yaacoub, LL.M. '14

    Rony Yaacoub, LL.M. '14

    Hired as an international intern by Holland and Knight in Jacksonville, Florida, recruited by partner Ricardo Bedoya, J.D. Class of 2003.

  • Michael Vandenbergh

    Michael Vandenbergh

    TEDX Talk - Buying Time: The Private Governance Response to Climate Change

  • Kimberly Ingram '15

    Kimberly Ingram '15

    Associate, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings 

  • Ricky Hernandez '17

    Ricky Hernandez '17

    2015 Summer Associate, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings and Neal & Harwell, Nashville

  • Sebastian Pepin <br>LL.M. '16

    Sebastian Pepin
    LL.M. '16

    "Vanderbilt taught me the value of being engaged in your surroundings."

  • Asuka Fukushima LL.M. '14

    Asuka Fukushima LL.M. '14

    Official, Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries, Japan

  • Chris Sundby '16

    Chris Sundby '16

    J.D./Ph.D. candidate in Law & Neuroscience

  • Annie Musacchio '16

    Annie Musacchio '16

    2015 Summer Associate, Debevoise & Plimpton, Washington, D.C.

  • Steve Nuyts LL.M. '15

    Steve Nuyts LL.M. '15

    Associate, Baker & McKenzie, Brussels, Belgium

  • Christopher Serkin

    Christopher Serkin

    New research: should the government be legally liable for failing to act?

  • Jessica Nwokocha '14

    Jessica Nwokocha '14

    Clerk for Judge Clarence Cooper, U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Georgia

  • Owen Jones

    Owen Jones

    Director, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on
    Law and Neuroscience

  • Shee Shee Jin '16

    Shee Shee Jin '16

    2015 Summer Associate, Hogan Lovells US, Washington, D.C.

  • Ganesh Sitaraman

    Ganesh Sitaraman

    2012 book, “The Counterinsurgent’s Constitution,” wins Palmer Civil Liberties Prize

  • Terry Maroney

    Terry Maroney

    Judges' Emotions Can Make Them More Effective

  • Kendra Key '15

    Kendra Key '15

    Clerk, Judge David Hamilton, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit, 2015-16

Learn More