• Ganesh Sitaraman

    Ganesh Sitaraman

    2012 book, “The Counterinsurgent’s Constitution,” wins Palmer Civil Liberties Prize

  • Jessica Nwokocha '14

    Jessica Nwokocha '14

    2013 Branstetter Fellow, intern for Judge Clarence Cooper of the Northern District of Georgia

  • Chris Guthrie

    Chris Guthrie

    Appointed to second term as dean of Vanderbilt Law School

  • Junior Ambeau '14

    Junior Ambeau '14

    “I realized that if I really want to be involved in shaping policy, I needed to go to law school.”

  • Terry Maroney

    Terry Maroney

    Judges' Emotions Can Make Them More Effective

  • Will Marks '14

    Will Marks '14

    2013-14 Vanderbilt Law Review Editor-in-Chief

  • Justice Clarence Thomas

    Justice Clarence Thomas

    Delivered the 2014 Sims Lecture

  • Michael Joshi '14

    Michael Joshi '14

    Notes Editor, Vanderbilt Journal of Entertainment and Technology Law

  • Bri Rizzo '14

    Bri Rizzo '14

    2013 Summer Associate, Venable, Washington, D.C.

  • Tracey George

    Tracey George

    New co-authored study by Tracey George and Albert Yoon addresses law faculty hiring practices.

  • Kevin Stack

    Kevin Stack

    Honored with 2013 ABA Administrative Law Award

  • Sean Seymore

    Sean Seymore

    Vanderbilt Law School's Enterprise Scholar

  • Suzanna Sherry

    Suzanna Sherry

    Constitutional law expert discusses Supreme Court’s same-sex marriage decisions

  • Amit Tantri '13

    Amit Tantri '13

    Associate, WilmerHale, Boston

  • Daniel Gervais

    Daniel Gervais

    Two articles by Gervais selected as best intellectual property articles published in 2013

  • Owen Jones

    Owen Jones

    2014 Joe B. Wyatt Award Recipient

Learn More