Vanderbilt Law School Background Image

ELPAR Advisory Committee

Jay Austin, Senior Attorney and Editor-in-Chief, Environment Law Reporter, Environmental Law Institute
Barry Breen, Adjunct Professor, American University
Alan Horowitz, General Manager, Compliance, Assurance, Risk, Environment, Safety and Security, Microsoft
Wm. Robert Irvin, President and CEO, American Rivers
Raymond B. Ludwiszewski, Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher
Vickie Patton, General Counsel, Environmental Defense Fund
Dave Rejeski, Director, Technology, Innovation and the Environment Project, Environmental Law Institute
James Salzman, Donald Bren Distinguished Professor of Environmental Law, with joint appointments at the UCLA School of Law and at the Bren School of the Environment at University of California, Santa Barbara
LaJuana Wilcher, Partner, English Lucas Priest & Owsley

Vanderbilt Faculty Advisors

Linda Breggin, Adjunct Professor of Law and Senior Attorney, Environmental Law institute
Michael P. Vandenbergh, Professor of Law, Vanderbilt University Law School