Class of 1960 Donors

Mr. Robert B. Aylor
Hon. Hutton S. Brandon
Mr. Danny Ray Coffman Jr.
Mr. H. Donald Holman
Mr. Richard A. Jones
Mr. Joseph L. Lackey Jr.
Hon. Gilbert S. Merritt Jr.
Mr. Keith Mond

 Note: Donor list includes classmates who have given to the law school between July 1, 2020 and July 1, 2021.