Founders Circle Dinner

Dean Chris Guthrie hosted the annual dinner celebrating generosity of Founders Circle members on April 12 at the law school. Richard S. Aldrich Jr. ’75 was presented with the Distinguished Alumnus Award and Lee S. Cutcliff ’67 (BA ’61) was presented with the Distinguished Service Award.

Dean Chris Guthrie with Distinguished Alumnus Award recipient Dick Aldrich ’75.
Founders Circle members enjoy cocktails in Blackacre before the annual dinner on April 12.
Cissy Daughtrey ’68 (BA ’64), Margaret Behm, Metro Nashville Mayor Karl Dean ’81, Harlan Dodson ’69 and Rhea Bucy ’73 (BA ’70).


Christina Campbell ’15, Joseph Foglia, Joanne Cutcliff, Distinguished Service Award recipient Lee Cutcliff ’67 (BA ’61) and Karina Foglia.
George Barrett ’57 and Wilson Sims ’48 (BA ’46).
Members of the 2013 Class Gift Committee: Jon England, Sarah Reist, Seamus Kelly, Michelle Peach, Valisa Berber-Thayer and Casey Miller.

Photos by Peyton Hoge

Summer 2013 Vanderbilt Law Magazine