Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Constitutional Law

Name Title(s) Contact
James Blumstein University Professor of Constitutional Law and Health Law & Policy
Professor of Management, Owen Graduate School of Management
Director, Vanderbilt Health Policy Center
Email (615) 343-3939
Lisa Bressman David Daniels Allen Distinguished Chair in Law
Email (615) 343-6132
Jessica Clarke Professor of Law Email 615-343-2512
James Ely Milton R. Underwood Professor of Law Emeritus
Professor of History Emeritus
Lecturer in Law
Email (615) 322-2615
Brian Fitzpatrick Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-4032
G.S. Hans Assistant Clinical Professor of Law Email 615-343-2213
Sara Mayeux Assistant Professor of Law
Assistant Professor of History
Email (615) 322-2615
Timothy Meyer Professor of Law
FedEx Research Professor
Director, International Legal Studies Program
Email 615-936-8394
Robert Mikos Professor of Law
Email (615) 343-7184
Edward Rubin University Professor of Law and Political Science
Email (615) 322-5620
Matthew Shaw Assistant Professor of Education
Assistant Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-2615
Suzanna Sherry Herman O. Loewenstein Chair in Law
Email (615) 322-0993
Ganesh Sitaraman Chancellor Faculty Fellow
Professor of Law
Director, Program in Law and Government

Email (615) 322-6761
Kevin Stack Lee S. and Charles A. Speir Chair in Law
Director of Graduate Studies

Email (615) 343-9220
Alan Wiseman Chair, Department of Political Science
Cornelius Vanderbilt Professor of Political Economy
Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-6222
Ingrid Wuerth Helen Strong Curry Chair in International Law
Director, Cecil D. Branstetter Litigation & Dispute Resolution Program
Email (615) 322-2304