Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Constitutional Theory

Name Title(s) Contact
Jessica Clarke Professor of Law
Co-Director, George Barrett Social Justice Program
Email 615-343-2512
Robert Mikos Professor of Law
Email (615) 343-7184
Suzanna Sherry Herman O. Loewenstein Chair in Law
Email (615) 322-0993
Ganesh Sitaraman Chancellor Faculty Fellow
Professor of Law
Director, Program in Law and Government

Email (615) 322-6761