Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Empirical Analysis of the Law

Name Title(s) Contact
Edward Cheng Hess Chair in Law
Email (615) 875-7630
Mark Cohen Justin Potter Professor of American Competitive Enterprise
Professor of Law
University Fellow, Resources for the Future
Email (615) 322-0533
Paul Edelman Professor of Mathematics
Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-0990
Brian Fitzpatrick Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-4032
Tracey George Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Charles B. Cox III and Lucy D. Cox Family Chair in Law and Liberty
Professor of Political Science
Email (615) 322-6310
Chris Guthrie Dean
John Wade-Kent Syverud Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-9800
Joni Hersch Cornelius Vanderbilt Chair
Professor of Law and Economics
Co-Director, Ph.D. Program in Law and Economics
Email (615) 343-7717
Owen Jones New York Alumni Chancellor's Chair in Law
Professor of Biological Sciences
Director, MacArthur Foundation Research Network on Law and Neuroscience
Email (615) 322-7191
Paige Skiba Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-1958
Randall Thomas John S. Beasley II Chair in Law and Business
Director, Law & Business Program
Professor of Management, Owen Graduate School of Management
Email (615) 343-3814
W. Kip Viscusi University Distinguished Professor of Law, Economics, and Management
Co-Director, Ph.D. Program in Law and Economics
Email (615) 343-7715