Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Federal Courts and the Federal Judicial System

Name Title(s) Contact
Brian Fitzpatrick Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-4032
Tracey George Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Charles B. Cox III and Lucy D. Cox Family Chair in Law and Liberty
Professor of Political Science
Director, Cecil D. Branstetter Litigation & Dispute Resolution Program
Email (615) 322-6310
Robert Mikos Professor of Law
Email (615) 343-7184
Suzanna Sherry Herman O. Loewenstein Chair in Law
Email (615) 322-0993
Ganesh Sitaraman Professor of Law

Email (615) 322-6761