Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Finance and Finance Reform

Name Title(s) Contact
Margaret Blair Milton R. Underwood Chair in Free Enterprise
Email (615) 322-6087
Morgan Ricks Professor of Law
Enterprise Scholar 2019-21
Email (615) 322-6663
Ganesh Sitaraman Chancellor Faculty Fellow
Professor of Law
Director, Program in Law and Government

Email (615) 322-6761
Randall Thomas John S. Beasley II Chair in Law and Business
Director, Law & Business Program
Professor of Management, Owen Graduate School of Management
Email (615) 343-3814
Yesha Yadav Professor of Law
Chancellor Faculty Fellow, 2019-21
Faculty Co-director, LL.M. Program
Email (615) 322-2615