Vanderbilt Law School Background Image



Name Title(s) Contact
James Ely Milton R. Underwood Professor of Law Emeritus
Professor of History Emeritus
Lecturer in Law
Email (615) 322-2615
Terry Maroney Professor of Law
Professor of Medicine, Health and Society
Chancellor Faculty Fellow
Email (615) 343-3491
Edward Rubin University Professor of Law and Political Science
Email (615) 322-5620
Daniel Sharfstein Professor of Law
Professor of History
Co-Director, George Barrett Social Justice Program
Email (615) 322-1890
Ganesh Sitaraman Chancellor Faculty Fellow
Professor of Law
Director, Program in Law and Government

Email (615) 322-6761
Kevin Stack Lee S. and Charles A. Speir Chair in Law
Director of Graduate Studies

Email (615) 343-9220