Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Name Title(s) Contact
Edward Cheng Hess Chair in Law
Email (615) 875-7630
Roger Conner Adjunct Professor of Law
Special Consultant on Public Service Career Development
Email (615) 343-3207
Brian Fitzpatrick Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-4032
Tracey George Interim Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Charles B. Cox III and Lucy D. Cox Family Chair in Law and Liberty
Professor of Political Science
Email (615) 322-6310
Chris Guthrie Dean
John Wade-Kent Syverud Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-9800
Susan Kay Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Clinical Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-4964
Russell Korobkin Visiting Professor of Law
Richard C. Maxwell Professor of Law, UCLA Law School
Michael Newton Professor of the Practice of Law
Professor of the Practice of Political Science
Director, Vanderbilt-in-Venice Program
Email (615) 322-2912
Amanda Rose Professor of Law
Professor of Management, Owen Graduate School of Business
Email (615) 936-8626
Suzanna Sherry Herman O. Loewenstein Chair in Law
Email (615) 322-0993