Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Presidential Power

Name Title(s) Contact
James Blumstein University Professor of Constitutional Law and Health Law & Policy
Professor of Management, Owen Graduate School of Management
Director, Vanderbilt Health Policy Center
Email (615) 343-3939
Lisa Bressman David Daniels Allen Distinguished Chair in Law
Email (615) 343-6132
Michael Newton Professor of the Practice of Law
Professor of the Practice of Political Science
Director, Vanderbilt-in-Venice Program
Email (615) 322-2912
Ganesh Sitaraman Chancellor Faculty Fellow
Professor of Law
Director, Program in Law and Government

Email (615) 322-6761
Kevin Stack Lee S. and Charles A. Speir Chair in Law
Director of Graduate Studies

Email (615) 343-9220
Ingrid Wuerth Helen Strong Curry Chair in International Law
Director, Cecil D. Branstetter Litigation & Dispute Resolution Program
Email (615) 322-2304