Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


The Supreme Court

Name Title(s) Contact
James Blumstein University Professor of Constitutional Law and Health Law & Policy
Professor of Management, Owen Graduate School of Management
Director, Vanderbilt Health Policy Center
Email (615) 343-3939
Lisa Bressman David Daniels Allen Distinguished Chair of Law
Email (615) 343-6132
Brian Fitzpatrick Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-4032
Tracey George Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Charles B. Cox III and Lucy D. Cox Family Chair in Law and Liberty
Professor of Political Science
Director, Cecil D. Branstetter Litigation & Dispute Resolution Program
Email (615) 322-6310
Terry Maroney Professor of Law
Professor of Medicine, Health and Society
Chancellor Faculty Fellow
Co-director, George Barrett Social Justice Program
Email (615) 343-3491
Suzanna Sherry Herman O. Loewenstein Chair in Law
Email (615) 322-0993
Ganesh Sitaraman Professor of Law

Email (615) 322-6761