Vanderbilt Law School Background Image


Deans and Administration

Name Title(s) Contact
Chris Guthrie Dean
John Wade-Kent Syverud Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-9800
Susan Kay Associate Dean for Experiential Education
Clinical Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-4964
Larry Reeves Associate Dean, Director of the Alyne Queener Massey Law Library
Professor of Law
Email (615) 322-0020
Jim Rossi Judge D. L. Lansden Chair in Law
Email (615) 343-6620
Christopher Serkin Elisabeth H. and Granville S. Ridley Jr. Chair in Law
Professor of Management, Owen Graduate School of Management
Email 615-343-6131