Vanderbilt Law School Background Image

Contact Us

Career Services Staff

Elizabeth Workman
Assistant Dean for Career Services
elizabeth.workman@vanderbilt.edu

Nicholas Alexiou
Associate Director
Director, LL.M. and Alumni Advising
nicholas.alexiou@vanderbilt.edu

Angela Chapman
Associate Director
Director, Employer Outreach Program
angela.chapman@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Griffin
Assistant Director
Director, Non-visiting Employers
mary.griffin@vanderbilt.edu

 

Christy Jacoway
Recruiting Coordinator
christy.a.jacoway@vanderbilt.edu

Betsy Key
Associate Director
Director, State Clerkships
elizabeth.b.key@vanderbilt.edu

Monique Killyon
On-Campus Recruiting Manager
monique.killyon@vanderbilt.edu

 

Career Services
Vanderbilt University Law School
131 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-6192 fax: (615) 343-8467
e-mail: cso@law.vanderbilt.edu
Office Hours: 8 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. Central time Monday through Friday.